top of page

ADMINISTRATION

Edi

Mrs. Edi Wohlgemuth

Executive Director

ewohlgemuth@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8610.jpg

Mrs. Dawn Oehmann

Principal

doehmann@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8607.jpg

Mr. Ed Ball

Assistant Principal

eball@cornerstoneclassical.org

Blakey

Mrs. Brittany Blakey

Assistant Principal

(Upper School)

bblakey@cornerstoneclassical.org

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

ABC_8695.jpg

Mrs. Kimberly Mashek

School Counselor

kmashek@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Mrs. Bridget Herron

School Counselor

bherron@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8687.jpg

Ms. Carol Masci

Human Relations/VPK

cmasci@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8698.jpg

Mrs. Carrie Wyatt

Business Administrator

cwyatt@cornerstoneclassical.org

Brice Carmichael.jpg

Mr. Brice Carmichael

Director of Facilities

bcarmichael@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8693.jpg

Mr. Jason Trent

Athletic Director

jtrent@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8615.jpg

Mrs. Brayanne Hagensick

Office Manager

bhagensick@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8640.jpg

Mrs. Christy Williams

Registrar

cwilliams@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8660.jpg

Mrs. Jessica Brown

Volunteer/Event Coordinator

jbrown@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8661.jpg

Mrs. Kimberly Carter

Junior Spartans/Front Office

kcarter@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Mrs. Janine Hunt 

Nurse

nurse@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Mrs. Erica Allem 

Nurse

nurse@cornerstoneclassical.org

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Warner
Kehoe
Pequignot

Mrs. Ashley Warner

ESE Lead

awarner@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mrs. Trish Kehoe

ESE Teacher

tkehoe@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Ms. Alicia Pequignot

ESE Teacher

apequignot@cornerstoneclassical.org

Ms. Ashley Herbolsheirmer

ESE Teacher

aherbolsheirmer@cornerstoneclassical.org

Rogers

Mrs. Rachel Rogers

Gifted Teacher

rrogers@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Ms. Courtney Christian

ESE Assistant

cchristian@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8635.jpg

Mrs. Leah Hannigan

Interventionist

lhannigan@cornerstoneclassical.org

McDonough

Mrs. Kristin McDonough

Interventionist

kmcdonough@cornerstoneclassical.org

VPK

Cloutier

Mrs. Lea Cloutier

VPK Teacher

lcloutier@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8648.jpg

Ms. Asia Baughan

VPK Teacher

abaughan@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8632.jpg

Ms. Mimi Sobrado

VPK Teacher

msobrado@cornerstoneclassical.org

Ford

Mrs. Leah Ford

VPK Assistant

lford@cornerstoneclassical.org

Caldwell

Mrs. Alicia Caldwell

VPK Assistant

acaldwell@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Mrs. Jamie Gary

VPK Assistant

jgary@cornerstoneclassical.org

KINDERGARTEN

Baughn

Ms. Michelle Baughan

Kindergarten Teacher

mbaughan@cornerstoneclassical.org

Cardona

Mrs. Angela Cardona

Kindergarten Teacher

acardona@cornerstoneclassical.org

Cooper

Mrs. Ronala Cooper

Kindergarten Teacher

rcooper@cornerstoneclassical.org

Murray

Mrs. Callie Murray

Kindergarten Teacher

cmurray@cornerstoneclassical.org

Town

Ms. Heather Town 

Kindergarten Teacher

htown@cornerstoneclassical.org

FIRST GRADE

Fay

Mrs. Patricia Fay

First Grade Teacher

pfay@cornerstoneclassical.org

Hodges

Mrs. Lindsay Hodges

First Grade Teacher

lhodges@cornerstoneclassical.org

Miller

Mrs. Sarah Miller

First Grade Teacher

smiller@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Ms. Kayla Floyd

First Grade Teacher

kfloyd@cornerstoneclassical.org

Varnadore

Mrs. Jessica Varnadore

First Grade Teacher

jvarnadore@cornerstoneclassical.org

SECOND GRADE

Brown

Mrs. Mary Ann Brown

Second Grade Teacher

mabrown@cornerstoneclassical.org

Corpora

Mrs. Anne Marie Corpora

Second Grade Teacher

acorpora@cornerstoneclassical.org

Hatfield

Mrs. Anna Hatfield

Second Grade Teacher

ahatfield@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8630.jpg

Mrs. Amanda Bajalia

Second Grade Teacher

akardon@cornerstoneclassical.org

Sala

Ms. Isabelle Sala

Second Grade Teacher

isala@cornerstoneclassical.org

THIRD GRADE

Knight

Mrs. Lisa Knight 

Third Grade Teacher

 lknight@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Ms. Monica Beard

Third Grade Teacher

mbeard@cornerstoneclassical.org

Applegate

 Mrs. Dana Applegate

Third Grade Teacher

dapplegate@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

ABC_8644.jpg

Mrs. Haley Westberry

Third Grade Teacher

hwestberry@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8625.jpg

Mrs. Melanie Wilfong

Third Grade Teacher

mwilfong@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Ms. Erica Belforti

Third Grade Teacher

ebelforti@cornerstoneclassical.org

FOURTH GRADE

Kiley

Ms. Kelsey Kiley

Fourth Grade Teacher

kkiley@cornerstoneclassical.org

Kelly

Mrs. Bess Kelly

Fourth Grade Teacher

bkelly@cornerstoneclassical.org

Zipperer

Mrs. Tami Zipperer

Fourth Grade Teacher

tzipperer@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Mrs. Anna Roberts

Fourth Grade Teacher

aroberts@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Mrs. Cyndi Muller

Fourth Grade Teacher

cmuller@cornerstoneclassical.org

FIFTH GRADE

Grewe

Mrs. Claire Grewe

Fifth Grade Teacher

cgrewe@cornerstoneclassical.org

Ashmore

Ms. Erica Ashmore

Fifth Grade Teacher/Math

eashmore@cornerstoneclassical.org

Morris

Mr. Matthew Morris

Fifth Grade Teacher

mmorris@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Ms. Delaney Ashe

Fifth Grade Teacher/ELA

dashe@cornerstoneclassical.org

SIXTH GRADE

Earley

Mrs. Heather Earley

Sixth Grade Teacher

Math

hearley@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Ms. Farley Callaghan

Sixth Grade Teacher

History

fcallaghan@cornerstoneclassical.org

Frank

Mr. Wesley Frank

Sixth Grade Teacher

Science

wfrank@cornerstoneclassical.org

Rodenkirch

Mrs. Rodenkirch

Sixth Grade Teacher

ELA

arodenkirch@cornerstoneclassical.org

UPPER SCHOOL

Taylor

Mrs. Taylor Gerulis

7th/8th Grade ELA Teacher

tgerulis@cornerstoneclassical.org

Cromwell

 Mrs. Michelle Cornwell

7th/8th Grade Science Teacher

mcornwell@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

Gillespie

Mrs. Monica Gillespie 

9th Grade ELA Teacher

mgillespie@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

Golden

 Mr. Zachary Golden

9th Grade History Teacher

zgolden@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

Thomas

Ms. Michelle Thomas

Upper School Math Teacher

mthomas@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

CCA Tree_edited.png

Mr. Blake Barnes

Upper School History Teacher

bbarnes@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Ms. Barbara Brichford

10th Grade ELA/Writing

Teacher

bbrichford@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

Morin

Dr. Jeffrey Morin

Upper School Science Teacher

jmorin@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

CCA Tree_edited.png

Mrs. Kayla Denisia

Upper School Math Teacher 

kdenisia@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Mrs. Colleen Allen

Upper School Math Teacher

callen@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Mrs. Kristie Williams

Upper School Biology Teacher

kwilliams@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Mr. Michael Bewley

7th/8th Grade ELA Teacher

mbewley@cornerstoneclassical.org

SPECIALTIES

dixon

Mrs. Keri Dixon

K-6 PE Teacher

kdixon@cornerstoneclassical.org

Delgadillo

Mrs. Julie Delgadillo

K-6 PE Teacher

jdelgadillo@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2621.jpg

Mrs. Amanda Milla

Upper School PE Teacher

amilla@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Mrs. Carly Gurley

Upper School PE Teacher

cgurley@cornerstoneclassical.org

Shipe

Mrs. Jessie Shipe

K-6 Art Teacher

jshipe@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2666.jpg

Mrs. Aubrey Vinke

Upper School Art Teacher

avinke@cornerstoneclassical.org

CCA Tree_edited.png

Mr. Andrew Barth

Upper School PE Teacher

abarth@cornerstoneclassical.org

Blaylock

Mrs. Mirna Blaylock

K-6 Latin Teacher

mblaylock@cornerstoneclassical.org

Snider

Mrs. Deana Snider

Upper School Latin Teacher

dsnider@cornerstoneclassical.org

cass

Ms. Leeanna Cass

Lower School Technology

lcass@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

Mitchell

Mrs. Melody Mitchell

Upper School Latin Teacher

mmitchell@cornerstoneclassical.org

Palmer

Mrs. Amanda Palmer

K-6 Music Teacher

apalmer@cornerstoneclassical.org

Shvets

Mrs. Shvets

Upper School Chorus Director

oshvets@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

CCA Tree_edited.png

Mr. Isaiah Hickman

Upper School Music/Band Director 

ihickman@cornerstoneclassical.org

FACILITY TEAM

Yasmin

Mrs. Yasmin Lopez
Facility Team

Mario

Mario Melendez

Facility Manager

mmelendez@cornerstoneclassical.org

Magda

Mrs. Magda Nieto

Facility Team

ABC_2611.jpg

Elsa Rico

Facility Team

Peter

Peter Chrusch

Facility Team

Favicon-800x800.png

Harvey Lombana

Facility Team

Favicon-800x800.png

Chris Beattie

Facility Team

CCA Tree_edited.png

Ross Gerulis

Facility Team

Favicon-800x800.png

Ms. Zaihra Lopez

Facility Team

Pictures credited to Jim Moore with Aiko Photography

 www.aikophoto.com

bottom of page