SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Edi Wohlgemuth.jpg

Mrs. Edi Wohlgemuth

Executive Director

ewohlgemuth@cornerstoneclassical.org

Dawn Oehmann.jpg

Mrs. Dawn Oehmann

Principal

doehmann@cornerstoneclassical.org

Ed Ball.jpg

Mr. Ed Ball

Assistant Principal

eball@cornerstoneclassical.org

Brice Carmichael.jpg

Mr. Brice Carmichael

Director of Facilities

bcarmichael@cornerstoneclassical.org

Becca Palmer.jpg

Ms. Becca Palmer

Marketing & Athletic Coordinator

bpalmer@cornerstoneclassical.org

Receptionist-Brayanne Hagensick.jpg

Mrs. Brayanne Hagensick

Receptionist

bhagensick@cornerstoneclassical.org

7 AD Jason Trent.jpg

Mr. Jason Trent

Athletic Director

jtrent@cornerstoneclassical.org

Veronica Alicea.jpg

Mrs. Veronica Alicea

Registrar

valicea@cornerstoneclassical.org

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

ESE-Ashley Warner.jpg

Mrs. Ashley Warner

ESE Lead

awarner@cornerstoneclassical.org

Gifted-Sarah Moore.jpg

Mrs. Sarah Moore

Gifted Teacher

smoore@cornerstoneclassical.org

Dana Smilko.jpg

Mrs. Dana Smilko

ESE Teacher

dsmilko@cornerstoneclassical.org

Jalen Belchamber.jpg

Mrs. Jalen Belchamber

ESE Teacher

jbelchamber@cornerstoneclassical.org

KINDERGARTEN

K-Michelle Baughan.jpg

Ms. Michelle Baughan

Kindergarten Teacher

mbaughan@cornerstoneclassical.org

K-Mildred Brown.jpg

Mrs. Mildred Brown

Kindergarten Teacher

mbrown@cornerstoneclassical.org

K-Angela Cardona.jpg

Mrs. Angela Cardona

Kindergarten Teacher

acardona@cornerstoneclassical.org

K-Ronala Cooper.jpg

Mrs. Ronala Cooper

Kindergarten Teacher

rcooper@cornerstoneclassical.org

K-Susan Mabry.jpg

Ms. Susan Mabry

Kindergarten Teacher

smabry@cornerstoneclassical.org

K-Callie Murray.jpg

Mrs. Callie Murray

Kindergarten Teacher

cmurray@cornerstoneclassical.org

FIRST GRADE

Leah Hannigan.jpg

Mrs. Leah Hannigan

First Grade Teacher

lhannigan@cornerstoneclassical.org

1-Patricia Fay.jpg

Mrs. Patricia Fay

First Grade Teacher

pfay@cornerstoneclassical.org

Rhonda Kaddour.jpg

Mrs. Rhonda Kaddour

First Grade Teacher

rkaddour@cornerstoneclassical.org

1-Sarah Miller.jpg

Mrs. Sarah Miller

First Grade Teacher

smiller@cornerstoneclassical.org

1-Lucinda Terry.jpg

Mrs. Lucinda Terry

First Grade Teacher

lterry@cornerstoneclassical.org

1-Jessica Varnadore.jpg

Mrs. Jessica Varnadore

First Grade Teacher

jvarnadore@cornerstoneclassical.org

SECOND GRADE

2-Sandy Babb.jpg

Mrs. Sandy Babb

Second Grade Teacher

sbabb@cornerstoneclassical.org

2-Mary Jane Banks.jpg

Mrs. Mary Jane Banks

Second Grade Teacher

mbanks@cornerstoneclassical.org

2-Mary Ann Brown.jpg

Mrs. Mary Ann Brown

Second Grade Teacher

mabrown@cornerstoneclassical.org

2-Anne Marie Corpora.jpg

Mrs. Anne Marie Corpora

Second Grade Teacher

acorpora@cornerstoneclassical.org

THIRD GRADE

3-Erica Ashmore.jpg

Mrs. Erica Ashmore

Third Grade Teacher

eashmore@cornerstoneclassical.org

3-Wes Frank.jpg

Mr. Wesley Frank

Third Grade Teacher

wfrank@cornerstoneclassical.org

Angie Johns.jpg

Mrs. Angie Johns

Third Grade Teacher | IT

ajohns@cornerstoneclassical.org

3-Kristin McDonough.jpg

Mrs. Kristin McDonough

Third Grade Teacher

kmcdonough@cornerstoneclassical.org

Haley Westberry.jpg

Mrs. Haley Westberry

Third Grade Teacher

hwestberry@cornerstoneclassical.org

FOURTH GRADE

4-Lindsey Weyer.jpg

Mrs. Lindsey Weyer

Fourth Grade Teacher

lweyer@cornerstoneclassical.org

4-Theresa Kawaley.jpg

Mrs. Theresa Kawaley

Fourth Grade Teacher

tkawaley@cornerstoneclassical.org

4-Jonathan Siegers.jpg

Mr. Jonathan Siegers

Fourth Grade Teacher

jsiegers@cornerstoneclassical.org

4-Bess Kelly.jpg

Mrs. Bess Kelly

Fourth Grade Teacher

bkelly@cornerstoneclassical.org

FIFTH GRADE

5-Claire Grewe.jpg

Mrs. Claire Grewe

Fifth Grade Teacher

cgrewe@cornerstoneclassical.org

5-Matthew Morris.jpg

Mr. Matthew Morris

Fifth Grade Teacher

mmorris@cornerstoneclassical.org

5-Rachel Oliver.jpg

Mrs. Rachel Oliver

Fifth Grade Teacher

roliver@cornerstoneclassical.org

SIXTH GRADE

6-Katie McWilliams.jpg

Mrs. Katie McWilliams

Sixth Grade Teacher

kmcwilliams@cornerstoneclassical.org

IMG_7223_Facetune_03-10-2020-21-50-38.HE

Mrs. Heather Earley

Sixth Grade Teacher

hearley@cornerstoneclassical.org

6-Deborah Raab.jpg

Mrs. Deborah Raab

Sixth Grade Teacher

draab@cornerstoneclassical.org

SEVENTH GRADE

7 Upper School Latin-Deana Snider.jpg

Mrs. Deana Snider

Seventh Grade Teacher

dsnider@cornerstoneclassical.org

7-Robin Siegers.jpg

Mrs. Robin Siegers

Seventh Grade Teacher

rsiegers@cornerstoneclassical.org

7 AD Jason Trent.jpg

Mr. Jason Trent

Seventh Grade Teacher

jtrent@cornerstoneclassical.org

SPECIALTIES

IMG_7191_Facetune_03-10-2020-22-15-06.HE

Mrs. Christa Battaglia

Physical Education Teacher

cbattaglia@cornerstoneclassical.org

Lower School PE-Keri Dixon.jpg

Mrs. Keri Dixon

Physical Education Teacher

kdixon@cornerstoneclassical.org

Kara Durden.jpg

Mrs. Kara Durden

Physical Education Teacher

kdurden@cornerstoneclassical.org

Lower School Art-Meghan Sikes.jpg

Mrs. Meghann Sikes

Art Teacher

msikes@cornerstoneclassical.org

Lower School Latin-Mirna Blaylock.jpg

Mrs. Mirna Blaylock

Latin Teacher

mblaylock@cornerstoneclassical.org

7 Upper School Latin-Deana Snider.jpg

Mrs. Deana Snider

Latin Teacher

dsnider@cornerstoneclassical.org

Music-Amanda Palmer.jpg

Mrs. Amanda Palmer

Music Teacher

apalmer@cornerstoneclassical.org

Music-Kent Staples.jpg

Mr. Kent Staples

Music Teacher

kstaples@cornerstoneclassical.org

SUPPORT  STAFF

Custodian-Yasmine Lopez.jpg

Ms. Yasmin Lopez
Facilities Team

Madison Thompson.jpg

Mrs. Madison Thompson

After Care Director

mthompson@cornerstoneclassical.org

Ethan Smith.jpg

Mr. Ethan Smith

Facilities Team

Rocky Benker.jpg

Mr. Rocky Benker

Facilities Team

Magda Nieto.jpg

Mrs. Magda Nieto

Facilities Team

Jessica Brown.jpg

Mrs. Jessica Brown

Lunch Program Coordinator

jbrown@cornerstoneclassical.org