ADMINISTRATION

ABC_2647.jpg

Mrs. Edi Wohlgemuth

Executive Director

ewohlgemuth@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2644.jpg

Mrs. Dawn Oehmann

Principal

doehmann@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2641.jpg

Mr. Ed Ball

Assistant Principal

eball@cornerstoneclassical.org

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

ABC_2631.jpg

Mrs. Katy Thimann

Registrar/Nurse

kthimann@cornerstoneclassical.org

Brice Carmichael.jpg

Mr. Brice Carmichael

Director of Facilities

bcarmichael@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2650.jpg

Mr. Jason Trent

Athletic Director

jtrent@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2655.jpg

Ms. Becca Palmer

Marketing & Athletic Coordinator

bpalmer@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2623.jpg

Mrs. Brayanne Hagensick

Office Manager

bhagensick@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2633.jpg

Ms. Carol Masci

Human Relations/VPK

cmasci@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2665.jpg

Ms. Renee Wanamaker

After Care Director

rwanamaker@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2622.jpg

Mrs. Jessica Brown

Lunch Program Coordinator

jbrown@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2634.jpg

Mrs. Jamie Hovis

Front Office Assistant

jhovis@cornerstoneclassical.org

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

ABC_2615.jpg
ABC_2613.jpg
ABC_2614.jpg
ABC_2561.jpg

Mrs. Ashley Warner

ESE Lead

awarner@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mrs. Dana Smilko

ESE Teacher

dsmilko@cornerstoneclassical.org

Ms. Jalen Belchamber

ESE Teacher

jbelchamber@cornerstoneclassical.org

Ms. Sarah Moore

Gifted Teacher

smoore@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2586.jpg

Mrs. Leah Hannigan

Interventionist

lhannigan@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2587.jpg

Mrs. Sandy Babb

Interventionist

sbabb@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2637.jpg

Mrs. Kimberly Mashek

School Counselor

kmashek@cornerstoneclassical.org

VPK

ABC_2558.jpg

Mrs. Yvette Delport

VPK Director/Teacher

ydelport@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2554.jpg

Mrs. Lea Cloutier

VPK Teacher

lcloutier@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2560.jpg

Ms. Asia Baughan

VPK Assistant

ABC_2540.jpg

Ms. Mimi Sobrado

VPK Assistant

Favicon-800x800.png

Ms. Alicia Pequignot

VPK Assistant

KINDERGARTEN

ABC_2557.jpg

Ms. Michelle Baughan

Kindergarten Teacher

mbaughan@cornerstoneclassical.org

K-Angela Cardona.jpg

Mrs. Angela Cardona

Kindergarten Teacher

acardona@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2593.jpg

Mrs. Ronala Cooper

Kindergarten Teacher

rcooper@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2590.jpg

Mrs. Callie Murray

Kindergarten Teacher

cmurray@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2573.jpg

Mrs. Eden Magsakay

Kindergarten Teacher

emagsakay@cornerstoneclassical.org

FIRST GRADE

ABC_2591.jpg

Mrs. Patricia Fay

First Grade Teacher

pfay@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2592.jpg

Mrs. Rhonda Kaddour

First Grade Teacher

rkaddour@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2585.jpg

Mrs. Lindsay Hodges

First Grade Teacher

lhodges@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2578.jpg

Mrs. Sarah Miller

First Grade Teacher

smiller@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2608.jpg

Mrs. Lucinda Terry

First Grade Teacher

lterry@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2589.jpg

Mrs. Jessica Varnadore

First Grade Teacher

jvarnadore@cornerstoneclassical.org

SECOND GRADE

ABC_2566.jpg

Mrs. Mary Ann Brown

Second Grade Teacher

mabrown@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2565.jpg

Mrs. Anne Marie Corpora

Second Grade Teacher

acorpora@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2581.jpg

Mrs. Anna Hatfield

Second Grade Teacher

ahatfield@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2579.jpg

Ms. Amanda Kardon

Second Grade Teacher

akardon@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2571.jpg

Mrs. Rachel Rogers

Second Grade Teacher

rrogers@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2567.jpg

Ms. Isabelle Sala

Second Grade Teacher

isala@cornerstoneclassical.org

THIRD GRADE

ABC_2656.jpg

Mr. Wesley Frank

Third Grade Teacher

wfrank@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2599.jpg

Mrs. Angie Johns

Third Grade Teacher

ajohns@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2629.jpg

Mrs. Kristin McDonough

Third Grade Teacher

kmcdonough@cornerstoneclassical.org

Haley Westberry.jpg

Mrs. Haley Westberry

Third Grade Teacher

hwestberry@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2584.jpg

Mrs. Melanie Wilfong

Third Grade Teacher

mwilfong@cornerstoneclassical.org

FOURTH GRADE

ABC_2568.jpg

Mrs. Theresa Kawaley

Fourth Grade Teacher

tkawaley@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2563.jpg

Mrs. Bess Kelly

Fourth Grade Teacher

bkelly@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2564.jpg

Mr. Jonathan Siegers

Fourth Grade Teacher

jsiegers@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2582.jpg

Mrs. Tami Zipperer

Fourth Grade Teacher

tzipperer@cornerstoneclassical.org

FIFTH GRADE

ABC_2607.jpg

Mrs. Claire Grewe

Fifth Grade Teacher

cgrewe@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2606.jpg

Mrs. Erica Ashmore

Fifth Grade Teacher

eashmore@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2617.jpg

Mr. Matthew Morris

Fifth Grade Teacher

mmorris@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2602.jpg

Ms. Rachel Oliver

Fifth Grade Teacher

roliver@cornerstoneclassical.org

SIXTH GRADE

ABC_2570.jpg

Mrs. Heather Earley

Sixth Grade Teacher

Math/ELA

hearley@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2621.jpg

Mrs. Amanda Milla

Sixth Grade Teacher

History/ELA

amilla@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2653.jpg

Mrs. Marie Robinette

Sixth Grade Teacher

Science/ELA

mrobinette@cornerstoneclassical.org

SEVENTH & EIGHTH GRADE

ABC_2574.jpg

Mrs. Brittany Blakey

7th/8th Grade Teacher

History

bblakey@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2624.jpg

Ms. Karli Tobin

7th/8th Grade Teacher

Math

ktobin@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2628.jpg

Mrs. Taylor Gerulis

7th/8th Grade Teacher

ELA

tgerulis@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2596.jpg

Mrs. Bronwyn Jones

7th/8th Grade Teacher

Science

bjones@cornerstoneclassical.org

SPECIALTIES

ABC_2639.jpg

Mrs. Keri Dixon

K-6 Physical Education Teacher

kdixon@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2638.jpg

Mrs. Julie Delgadillo

K-6 Physical Education Teacher

jdelgadillo@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2603.jpg

Mrs. Kara Durden

Middle School Physical Education Teacher

kdurden@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2667.jpg

Mrs. Jessie Shipe

K-6 Art Teacher

jshipe@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2666.jpg

Mrs. Aubrey Vinke

Middle School Art Teacher

avinke@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2597.jpg

Mrs. Mirna Blaylock

K-6 Latin Teacher

mblaylock@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2588.jpg

Mrs. Deana Snider

Middle School Latin Teacher

dsnider@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2609.jpg

Mrs. Amanda Palmer

K-6 Music Teacher

apalmer@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2654.jpg

Mr. Kent Staples

Middle School Music Teacher

kstaples@cornerstoneclassical.org

FACILITY TEAM

ABC_2610.jpg

Ms. Yasmin Lopez
Facility Team

ABC_2632.jpg

Mrs. Magda Nieto

Facility Team

Rocky Benker.jpg

Mr. Rocky Benker

Facility Team

ABC_2619.jpg

Mario Melendez

Facility Team

ABC_2611.jpg

Elsa Rico

Facility Team

Favicon-800x800.png

Peter Chrusch

Facility Team

Favicon-800x800.png

Jim Morris

Facility Team

Pictures credited to Jim Moore with Aiko Photography

 www.aikophoto.com