ADMINISTRATION

Edi Wohlgemuth.jpg

Mrs. Edi Wohlgemuth

Executive Director

ewohlgemuth@cornerstoneclassical.org

Dawn Oehmann.jpg
Ed Ball.jpg

Mrs. Dawn Oehmann

Principal

doehmann@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mr. Ed Ball

Assistant Principal

eball@cornerstoneclassical.org

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Katy Thimann.jpg

Mrs. Katy Thimann

Registrar/Nurse

kthimann@cornerstoneclassical.org

Brice Carmichael.jpg

Mr. Brice Carmichael

Director of Facilities

bcarmichael@cornerstoneclassical.org

7 AD Jason Trent.jpg

Mr. Jason Trent

Athletic Director

jtrent@cornerstoneclassical.org

Becca Palmer.jpg

Ms. Becca Palmer

Marketing & Athletic Coordinator

bpalmer@cornerstoneclassical.org

Receptionist-Brayanne Hagensick.jpg

Mrs. Brayanne Hagensick

Office Manager

bhagensick@cornerstoneclassical.org

Madison Thompson.jpg

Mrs. Madison Thompson

After Care Director

mthompson@cornerstoneclassical.org

Jessica Brown.jpg

Mrs. Jessica Brown

Lunch Program Coordinator

jbrown@cornerstoneclassical.org

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

ESE-Ashley Warner.jpg
Dana Smilko.jpg
Jalen Belchamber.jpg
Gifted-Sarah Moore.jpg

Mrs. Ashley Warner

ESE Lead

awarner@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mrs. Sarah Moore

Gifted Teacher

smoore@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mrs. Dana Smilko

ESE Teacher

dsmilko@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mrs. Jalen Belchamber

ESE Teacher

jbelchamber@cornerstoneclassical.org

Leah Hannigan.jpg

Mrs. Leah Hannigan

Interventionist

lhannigan@cornerstoneclassical.org

2-Sandy Babb.jpg

Mrs. Sandy Babb

Interventionist

sbabb@cornerstoneclassical.org

KINDERGARTEN

K-Michelle Baughan.jpg

Ms. Michelle Baughan

Kindergarten Teacher

mbaughan@cornerstoneclassical.org

K-Angela Cardona.jpg

Mrs. Angela Cardona

Kindergarten Teacher

acardona@cornerstoneclassical.org

K-Ronala Cooper.jpg

Mrs. Ronala Cooper

Kindergarten Teacher

rcooper@cornerstoneclassical.org

K-Callie Murray.jpg

Mrs. Callie Murray

Kindergarten Teacher

cmurray@cornerstoneclassical.org

FIRST GRADE

1-Patricia Fay.jpg

Mrs. Patricia Fay

First Grade Teacher

pfay@cornerstoneclassical.org

Rhonda Kaddour.jpg

Mrs. Rhonda Kaddour

First Grade Teacher

rkaddour@cornerstoneclassical.org

1-Sarah Miller.jpg

Mrs. Sarah Miller

First Grade Teacher

smiller@cornerstoneclassical.org

1-Lucinda Terry.jpg

Mrs. Lucinda Terry

First Grade Teacher

lterry@cornerstoneclassical.org

1-Jessica Varnadore.jpg

Mrs. Jessica Varnadore

First Grade Teacher

jvarnadore@cornerstoneclassical.org

SECOND GRADE

2-Mary Ann Brown.jpg
2-Anne Marie Corpora.jpg

Mrs. Mary Ann Brown

Second Grade Teacher

mabrown@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mrs. Anne Marie Corpora

Second Grade Teacher

acorpora@cornerstoneclassical.org

THIRD GRADE

3-Wes Frank.jpg

Mr. Wesley Frank

Third Grade Teacher

wfrank@cornerstoneclassical.org

Angie Johns.jpg

Mrs. Angie Johns

Third Grade Teacher | IT

ajohns@cornerstoneclassical.org

3-Kristin McDonough.jpg

Mrs. Kristin McDonough

Third Grade Teacher

kmcdonough@cornerstoneclassical.org

Haley Westberry.jpg

Mrs. Haley Westberry

Third Grade Teacher

hwestberry@cornerstoneclassical.org

FOURTH GRADE

4-Theresa Kawaley.jpg
4-Bess Kelly.jpg
4-Jonathan Siegers.jpg
4-Lindsey Weyer.jpg

Mrs. Lindsey Weyer

Fourth Grade Teacher

lweyer@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mrs. Theresa Kawaley

Fourth Grade Teacher

tkawaley@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mr. Jonathan Siegers

Fourth Grade Teacher

jsiegers@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mrs. Bess Kelly

Fourth Grade Teacher

bkelly@cornerstoneclassical.org

FIFTH GRADE

5-Claire Grewe.jpg
3-Erica Ashmore.jpg

Mrs. Erica Ashmore

Fifth Grade Teacher

eashmore@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mrs. Claire Grewe

Fifth Grade Teacher

cgrewe@cornerstoneclassical.org

5-Matthew Morris.jpg
5-Rachel Oliver.jpg

Mr. Matthew Morris

Fifth Grade Teacher

mmorris@cornerstoneclassical.org

Ms. Rachel Oliver

Fifth Grade Teacher

roliver@cornerstoneclassical.org

SIXTH GRADE

IMG_7223_Facetune_03-10-2020-21-50-38.HE
Favicon-800x800.png
IKO_7240.jpg

Mrs. Marie Robinette

Sixth Grade Teacher

mrobinette@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mrs. Heather Earley

Sixth Grade Teacher

hearley@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mrs. Amanda Milla

Sixth Grade Teacher

amilla@cornerstoneclassical.org

SEVENTH GRADE

7-Robin Siegers.jpg
7 Upper School Latin-Deana Snider.jpg
7 AD Jason Trent.jpg

Mrs. Deana Snider

Seventh Grade Teacher

dsnider@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mrs. Robin Siegers

Seventh Grade Teacher

rsiegers@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mr. Jason Trent

Seventh Grade Teacher

jtrent@cornerstoneclassical.org

SPECIALTIES

Lower School PE-Keri Dixon.jpg

Mrs. Keri Dixon

Physical Education Teacher

kdixon@cornerstoneclassical.org

Kara Durden.jpg

Mrs. Kara Durden

Physical Education Teacher

kdurden@cornerstoneclassical.org

Lower School Art-Meghan Sikes.jpg

Mrs. Meghann Sikes

Art Teacher

msikes@cornerstoneclassical.org

Lower School Latin-Mirna Blaylock.jpg
7 Upper School Latin-Deana Snider.jpg

Mrs. Mirna Blaylock

Latin Teacher

mblaylock@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mrs. Deana Snider

Latin Teacher

dsnider@cornerstoneclassical.org

Music-Amanda Palmer.jpg
Music-Kent Staples.jpg

Mrs. Amanda Palmer

Music Teacher

apalmer@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mr. Kent Staples

Music Teacher

kstaples@cornerstoneclassical.org

FACILITY TEAM

Custodian-Yasmine Lopez.jpg

Ms. Yasmin Lopez
Facility Team

Magda Nieto.jpg

Mrs. Magda Nieto

Facility Team

Rocky Benker.jpg

Mr. Rocky Benker

Facility Team