top of page

ADMINISTRATION

ABC_8696.jpg

Mrs. Edi Wohlgemuth

Executive Director

ewohlgemuth@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8610.jpg

Mrs. Dawn Oehmann

Principal

doehmann@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8607.jpg

Mr. Ed Ball

Assistant Principal

eball@cornerstoneclassical.org

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Brice Carmichael.jpg

Mr. Brice Carmichael

Director of Facilities

bcarmichael@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8693.jpg

Mr. Jason Trent

Athletic Director

jtrent@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8687.jpg

Ms. Carol Masci

Human Relations/VPK

cmasci@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8695.jpg

Mrs. Kimberly Mashek

School Counselor

kmashek@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8615.jpg

Mrs. Brayanne Hagensick

Office Manager

bhagensick@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8660.jpg

Mrs. Jessica Brown

Front Office Assistant

jbrown@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8640.jpg

Mrs. Christy Williams

Registrar

cwilliams@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8698.jpg

Mrs. Carrie Wyatt

Marketing & Athletic Coordinator

cwyatt@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8661.jpg

Mrs. Kimberly Carter

Lunch Program Coordinator

kcarter@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8694.jpg

Mrs. Katy Thimann

Nurse

kthimann@cornerstoneclassical.org

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Warner
Kehoe
Pequignot

Mrs. Ashley Warner

ESE Lead

awarner@cornerstoneclassical.org

Mrs. Trish Kehoe

ESE Teacher

tkehoe@cornerstoneclassical.org

Ms. Alicia Pequignot

ESE Teacher

apequignot@cornerstoneclassical.org

Leavitt

Mrs. Anna Leavitt

ESE Teacher

aleavitt@cornerstoneclassical.org

Rogers

Mrs. Rachel Rogers

Gifted Teacher

rrogers@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8635.jpg

Mrs. Leah Hannigan

Interventionist

lhannigan@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8634.jpg

Mrs. Sandy Babb

Interventionist

sbabb@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8613.jpg

Ms. Renee Nelms

Summer Camp

rwanamaker@cornerstoneclassical.org

VPK

Cloutier

Mrs. Lea Cloutier

VPK Teacher

lcloutier@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8648.jpg

Ms. Asia Baughan

VPK Teacher

abaughan@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8632.jpg

Ms. Mimi Sobrado

VPK Teacher

msobrado@cornerstoneclassical.org

Lemons

Ms. Mary Lemons

VPK Assistant

Ford

Mrs. Leah Ford

VPK Assistant

Caldwell

Mrs. Alicia Caldwell

VPK Assistant

KINDERGARTEN

Baughn

Ms. Michelle Baughan

Kindergarten Teacher

mbaughan@cornerstoneclassical.org

Cardona

Mrs. Angela Cardona

Kindergarten Teacher

acardona@cornerstoneclassical.org

Cooper

Mrs. Ronala Cooper

Kindergarten Teacher

rcooper@cornerstoneclassical.org

Murray

Mrs. Callie Murray

Kindergarten Teacher

cmurray@cornerstoneclassical.org

Town

Ms. Heather Town 

Kindergarten Teacher

htown@cornerstoneclassical.org

FIRST GRADE

Fay

Mrs. Patricia Fay

First Grade Teacher

pfay@cornerstoneclassical.org

Hodges

Mrs. Lindsay Hodges

First Grade Teacher

lhodges@cornerstoneclassical.org

Miller

Mrs. Sarah Miller

First Grade Teacher

smiller@cornerstoneclassical.org

Terry

Mrs. Lucinda Terry

First Grade Teacher

lterry@cornerstoneclassical.org

Varnadore

Mrs. Jessica Varnadore

First Grade Teacher

jvarnadore@cornerstoneclassical.org

SECOND GRADE

Brown

Mrs. Mary Ann Brown

Second Grade Teacher

mabrown@cornerstoneclassical.org

Corpora

Mrs. Anne Marie Corpora

Second Grade Teacher

acorpora@cornerstoneclassical.org

Hatfield

Mrs. Anna Hatfield

Second Grade Teacher

ahatfield@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8630.jpg

Ms. Amanda Kardon

Second Grade Teacher

akardon@cornerstoneclassical.org

Garcia

Mrs. Presley Garcia

Second Grade Teacher

pgarcia@cornerstoneclassical.org

Sala

Ms. Isabelle Sala

Second Grade Teacher

isala@cornerstoneclassical.org

THIRD GRADE

Knight

Mrs. Lisa Knight 

Third Grade Teacher

 lknight@cornerstoneclassical.org

Johns

Mrs. Angie Johns

Third Grade Teacher

ajohns@cornerstoneclassical.org

Applegate

 Mrs. Dana Applegate

Third Grade Teacher

dapplegate@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

McDonough

Mrs. Kristin McDonough

Third Grade Teacher

kmcdonough@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8644.jpg

Mrs. Haley Westberry

Third Grade Teacher

hwestberry@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_8625.jpg

Mrs. Melanie Wilfong

Third Grade Teacher

mwilfong@cornerstoneclassical.org

FOURTH GRADE

Kiley

Ms. Kelsey Kiley

Fourth Grade Teacher

kkiley@cornerstoneclassical.org

Kelly

Mrs. Bess Kelly

Fourth Grade Teacher

bkelly@cornerstoneclassical.org

Seigers

Mr. Jonathan Siegers

Fourth Grade Teacher

jsiegers@cornerstoneclassical.org

Zipperer

Mrs. Tami Zipperer

Fourth Grade Teacher

tzipperer@cornerstoneclassical.org

FIFTH GRADE

Grewe

Mrs. Claire Grewe

Fifth Grade Teacher

cgrewe@cornerstoneclassical.org

Ashmore

Mrs. Erica Ashmore

Fifth Grade Teacher/Math

eashmore@cornerstoneclassical.org

Morris

Mr. Matthew Morris

Fifth Grade Teacher

mmorris@cornerstoneclassical.org

Kawaley

Mrs. Theresa Kawaley

Fifth Grade Teacher/ELA

tkawaley@cornerstoneclassical.org

SIXTH GRADE

Earley

Mrs. Heather Earley

Sixth Grade Teacher

Math

hearley@cornerstoneclassical.org

Jackson

Mr. Carter Jackson

Sixth Grade Teacher

History

cjackson@cornerstoneclassical.org

Frank

Mr. Wesley Frank

Sixth Grade Teacher

Science

wfrank@cornerstoneclassical.org

Rodenkirch

Mrs. Rodenkirch

Sixth Grade Teacher

ELA

arodenkirch@cornerstoneclassical.org

UPPER SCHOOL

Blakey

Mrs. Brittany Blakey

Upper School Coordinator/Teacher

History

bblakey@cornerstoneclassical.org

Tobin

Ms. Karli Tobin

7th/8th Grade Teacher

Math

ktobin@cornerstoneclassical.org

Taylor

Mrs. Taylor Gerulis

7th/8th Grade Teacher

ELA

tgerulis@cornerstoneclassical.org

Cromwell

 Mrs. Cornwell

7th/8th Grade Teacher

Science

mcornwell@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

Gillespie

Mrs. Monica Gillespie 

9th Grade Teacher

ELA

mgillespie@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

Golden

 Mr. Zachary Golden

9th Grade Teacher

History

zgolden@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

Thomas

Ms. Michelle Thomas

9th Grade Teacher

Math

mthomas@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

Morin

Dr. Jeffrey Morin

9th Grade Teacher

Science

jmorin@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

SPECIALTIES

dixon

Mrs. Keri Dixon

K-6 PE Teacher

kdixon@cornerstoneclassical.org

Delgadillo

Mrs. Julie Delgadillo

K-6 PE Teacher/Summer Camp

jdelgadillo@cornerstoneclassical.org

Durden

Mrs. Kara Durden

Upper School PE Teacher

kdurden@cornerstoneclassical.org

Shipe

Mrs. Jessie Shipe

K-6 Art Teacher

jshipe@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2621.jpg

Mrs. Amanda Milla

Upper School PE Teacher

amilla@cornerstoneclassical.org

ABC_2666.jpg

Mrs. Aubrey Vinke

Upper School Art Teacher

avinke@cornerstoneclassical.org

Blaylock

Mrs. Mirna Blaylock

K-6 Latin Teacher

mblaylock@cornerstoneclassical.org

Snider

Mrs. Deana Snider

Upper School Latin Teacher

dsnider@cornerstoneclassical.org

cass

Ms. Leeanna Cass

Lower School Technology

lcass@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

Mitchell

Mrs. Melody Mitchell

Upper School Latin Teacher

mmitchell@cornerstoneclassical.org

Palmer

Mrs. Amanda Palmer

K-6 Music Teacher

apalmer@cornerstoneclassical.org

Shvets

Mrs. Shvets

Upper School Music Teacher

oshvets@cornerstoneclassical.org

 

Staples

Mr. Kent Staples

Upper School Band Teacher

kstaples@cornerstoneclassical.org

FACILITY TEAM

Yasmin

Ms. Yasmin Lopez
Facility Team

Mario

Mario Melendez

Facility Manager

mmelendez@cornerstoneclassical.org

Magda

Mrs. Magda Nieto

Facility Team

ABC_2611.jpg

Elsa Rico

Facility Team

Peter

Peter Chrusch

Facility Team

Favicon-800x800.png

Jim Morris

Facility Team

Nelms

Jude Nelms

Facility Team

jnelms@cornerstoneclassical.org

Favicon-800x800.png

Sergio Lombana

Facility Team

Pictures credited to Jim Moore with Aiko Photography

 www.aikophoto.com

bottom of page